Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEEANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Van Sice and his staff are professional and kind.
ANTOINETTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great staff; explained everything
BETHANY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and made me feel like they wanted to help me. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Van Sice.
PHILIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Got appointment on short notice attentive diagnosis and script for MRI
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Check in was quick and efficient. There was no wait time. Diagnoses was explained thoroughly. Very pleased with Dr. McVicker. Entire staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
LORRAINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Never kept waiting. After I was checked in, I went right back, straight to x-rays and then doctor came in. Great experience, doctor seems very knowledgeable about all aspects of my issues.
NORMAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great advice was given. Thanks to all.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience has always been really great at Dr Van Sice! His office staff is very nice and efficient!
SCOTT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I had a great visit with Dr. VanSice and his team. very professional and as important very caring for my medical condition.
CONCETTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
MICHELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I am an ARNP and 4 weeks post-op ACL repair… My physical therapist can’t believe how far ahead of the game I am! Unfortunately I fell last weekend and went straight down on the bad knee! Called the doctors office for advice and his incredibly polite staff gave me an appt the very next day! Fortunately everything was fine with the graft. The office runs like a well oiled machine and the surgeon is second to none. Do not trust your ability to walk with anyone else!
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Van Sice did My shoulder surgery and I couldn't be more happy. A wonderful experience from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to recommend this surgeon to my family and friends. If your looking for the very best results, Dr Van Sice is your man.
GAIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Mc Vickers was attentive to my problems and very understanding. All the staff are very professional and very helpful. My appointment from beginning to end went very smoothly.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Could not be more pleased with dr. McVicker. A wonderful surgeon and caring individual.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Went by word of mouth from a friend. And it was a great experience.
BERNARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Very personable. Answered all of our questions.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
As always, the care from Dr. Van Sice and his team was phenomenal
RICHARD W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
William, the PA, is very understanding and empathetic and helped out and Dr. Van Cise is obviously very knowledgeable and l, we feel, steered us in the correct direction for my case
GREG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience unlike other practices I’ve been
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Efficient, courteous, and effective.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation