Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

231 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Went to Dr Van Sice for a second opinion when my daughter tore her ACL playing soccer. He explained her options and offered her the latest cutting edge technique for ACL repair. She is now 3 months post ACL repair surgery and doing well in rehab. Great office staff.
Monica T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Handsome PA and MD combo is very distracting! LoL Staff were all very nice.
Randy C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Friendly, helpful, understanding, knowledgeable... A pleasure to meet the new Dr.
Ruben A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. is very intelligent. Dr. Took his time diagnosing my condition and running some more tests to make sure I get the right treatment. Not much wait time. Was like 5 minute wait.
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome
Irenne F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent staff very helpful
Susan A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome staff!!
Allison M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I only had my injury yesterday at 3:00 in the afternoon, they got me in to see Dr. Van Sice at 9am this morning.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was very thorough right from the office staff down to Dr. Van Sice who demonstrated an exceptional exam for my son.
Didier H.
Submitted 04/02/19
It is not everyday that’s you talk to a medical team who lessons and take time to understand the patient feeling . Thank you all
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Van Sice and his team are excellent. They are always nice and extremely helpful. I am definitely recommending Dr. Van Sice and his team.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
As a new patient today I was taken care of promptly & diagnosed & treatment all in one visit. I highly recommend. Also got this appointment in less than a week.
Amber W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Van Sice and Liam are top notch!! Listen intently and manage my medical needs with expertise and skill! Feel 100% confindent in this practice!
Dr.Robert B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great personal doctor and staff. Clean and professional. My wife is just as pleased.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff is always extremely pleasant and everyone cares about how your feeling and healing. Always a great experience!
Bradley K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great overall experience. Leading up to the surgery, he made sure all of my questions were answered, and described the operation in detail to make sure I was comfortable going in. Very knowledgeable and amazing attention to detail. Recovery was quick with no issues.
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Wonderful physicians. Thorough and polite. Great bedside manners.
Jon H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great care in a prompt time
Michael G.
Submitted 03/14/19
I've known Dr. Van Sice for several years. Excellent doctor. Very tuned in to the patient. Excellent staff
Gina H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Van Sice is an awesome physician and I would highly recommend him! His entire staff is very professional and always accessible as well.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare