Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

206 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKenna C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Professional and caring. I feel confident him and his associates will take good care of myself and their patients.
Geoff T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Could not have been a better experience. They were able to get me in within 2 days When I Arrived at office was greeted by 2 very pleasant ladies, filled out paper work and was taken in to see for preliminary work prior to seeing the doctor. I am almost pain free today. Thank you Dr. Van Sice
John F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Appointment set up was prompt and easy . Office staff were knowledgeable pleasant and efficient. Doctor Van Sice was excellent thorough compassionate knowledgeable and gave time and listened patiently. Excellence in all aspects of the visit.
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I am very satisfied with the care given to me by this office. Very thorough and informative with care and kindness.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/02/19
The office staff was very professional and friendly .Very short wait Dr Van Sice was very professional and I highly recommend
Walt D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Informative, and concise. Hopefully the surgery goes as well (:
Karen H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Prompt and to the point. Referred me on to another specialist.
Earl B.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent service and very personable staff. Dr VanSice is very through with his examination and explanation for further treatment. I highly recommend his practice.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Appointment was on time, staff well organized and knowledgeable. Dr. Provide a solution and offered further assistance if needed.
Gordon W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great. As expected.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone in the office has been very nice and helpful. I will write more after surgery next week.
Rochelle K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Staff and Doctor very nice and accomodating.
Helen P.
Submitted 01/22/19
So happy I found them. Staff is great.
Darren F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always thoroughly explains everything and can answer any question that I come up with.
Stacy M.
Submitted 01/18/19
The office staff was warm and understanding and very professional. Dr Van Sice immediately took care of my issue that was misdiagnosed. He took the time to explain everything so I would understand the condition and symptoms and care. Excellent office overall. Would highly recommend to all.
Robin R.
Submitted 01/16/19
No waiting a great results on my right knee...
Carol G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Van Sice came highly recommended by a tennis friend. The office staff was friendly, the P.A. and Dr. Van Sice were very supportive. I had an injection on my knee and will shortly be returning for an injection of my other knee. I am optimistic that they will keep me active as long as possible so that it will be quite a few more years before i need a knee replacement.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome experience, loooved the Dr's bedside manner.
Ken N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very thorough and professional examination
Dianne N.
Submitted 01/11/19
All the staff conducted themselves in a professional and friendly manner

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare