Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

145 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome staff!!
Allison M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I only had my injury yesterday at 3:00 in the afternoon, they got me in to see Dr. Van Sice at 9am this morning.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was very thorough right from the office staff down to Dr. Van Sice who demonstrated an exceptional exam for my son.
Didier H.
Submitted 04/02/19
It is not everyday that’s you talk to a medical team who lessons and take time to understand the patient feeling . Thank you all
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Van Sice and his team are excellent. They are always nice and extremely helpful. I am definitely recommending Dr. Van Sice and his team.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
As a new patient today I was taken care of promptly & diagnosed & treatment all in one visit. I highly recommend. Also got this appointment in less than a week.
Amber W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Van Sice and Liam are top notch!! Listen intently and manage my medical needs with expertise and skill! Feel 100% confindent in this practice!
Dr.Robert B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great personal doctor and staff. Clean and professional. My wife is just as pleased.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff is always extremely pleasant and everyone cares about how your feeling and healing. Always a great experience!
Bradley K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great overall experience. Leading up to the surgery, he made sure all of my questions were answered, and described the operation in detail to make sure I was comfortable going in. Very knowledgeable and amazing attention to detail. Recovery was quick with no issues.
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Wonderful physicians. Thorough and polite. Great bedside manners.
Jon H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great care in a prompt time
Michael G.
Submitted 03/14/19
I've known Dr. Van Sice for several years. Excellent doctor. Very tuned in to the patient. Excellent staff
Gina H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Van Sice is an awesome physician and I would highly recommend him! His entire staff is very professional and always accessible as well.
Anne K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Staff was friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Van Sice was very nice and thorough.
Max S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional. It was my first time visit at your office and was very impressed with your PA, nurse and office staff. The procedure was very well presented and done. Thank you!
Rosemary J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Efficient knowledgeable equipped They even took me early
Tom B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Didn't have to wait long and Dr used a new needle. Everything went great.
Robyn B.
Submitted 02/28/19
The very best care from Dr. Vansice !!! His office personnel are absolutely wonderful and so caring. Thank you all for everything!!!
McKenna C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Professional and caring. I feel confident him and his associates will take good care of myself and their patients.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation