Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

393 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradford K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Mcvicker is fantastic! Extremely talented and truly passionate about his work. Phenomenal experience.
Moira L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Van Sice and his assistant, Mr. Tyson provided excellent care and diagnosis. Office is run very efficiently with a high standard of care.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. McVicker is a great doctor and ortho surgeon. Felt comfortable with him from the beginning -even though I was not happy that surgery was the only viable option. He called it right and really is an expert in knee anatomy! I'm happy with my outcome and healing nicely. Thank you so much.
Johanna P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Van Sice is very professional and helpful. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Theresa M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Always on time and very compassionate and understanding of your problem
Heather H.
Submitted 05/07/21
amazing experience. Excellent bedside manners. He took his time, gave me options, educated me with his detailed communication (just like I like it). He was able to immediately validate all my pain and understand what is going on quickly. His approach was awesome to "the plan" and understanding my concerns and fears. I only had one appointment but I total confidence I am in the best hands and looking forward to being in his medical care.
Laura E.
Submitted 05/07/21
Waiting time was minimum. Dr. McVicker was knowledgeable and attentive.
MT T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. McVicker is the kind of doctor we all hope to have; caring, thorough, taking time to explain conditions and treatment options. I thought I would not find a doctor who would understand my concerns until I came to this office. The entire staff was pleasant, professional and very helpful. I have been so happy [even though facing a possible couple surgeried] to find people who care... I have been recommending this office to my family and friends. I don't usually do reviews because being "good" is expected being excellent deserves praise.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great
Victoria E.
Submitted 04/26/21
Wonderful. Prompt service. I just think the world of Dr.Mc Vickers. He knows what he is doing. Excellent bed side manner
Susan E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional and kind. Great experience.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Friendly staff. Didn’t feel rushed with Doctor. He answered all my questions and went into detail to explain the procedure.
Hope C.
Submitted 03/30/21
I've been seeing Dr. McVicker for a knee problem. He's patiently listed to my complaints, ordered appropriate tests and developed a multi-pronged treatment plan which has greatly alleviated my pain. His staff is pleasant, attentive and helpful. I highly recommend this ortho practice.
Christian O.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Van Sice is the best!
William R.
Submitted 03/25/21
One of the most competent and carry surgeons— takes great pride in giving the best possible care and results!
Christopher O.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always on top of treatment goals and superb care for his patients. Excellent Orthopaedic Surgeon!
David P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent service
Michael C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Informing
Carol B.
Submitted 03/14/21
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Van Sice came highly recommended to me and I was more than satisfied with the treatment I received from him. He was spot on with my diagnosis and made great suggestions for a speedy recovery. Thank you!
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Quick,efficient

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar