Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

111 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
Submitted 01/16/19
No waiting a great results on my right knee...
Carol G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Van Sice came highly recommended by a tennis friend. The office staff was friendly, the P.A. and Dr. Van Sice were very supportive. I had an injection on my knee and will shortly be returning for an injection of my other knee. I am optimistic that they will keep me active as long as possible so that it will be quite a few more years before i need a knee replacement.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome experience, loooved the Dr's bedside manner.
Ken N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very thorough and professional examination
Dianne N.
Submitted 01/11/19
All the staff conducted themselves in a professional and friendly manner
Brion W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor! Explains everything in detail and really appreciate his conservative approach to treatment.
Caitlyn R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Amazing and competent staff. In and out so you’re not waiting in pain. Van Sice is one of the best.
Joyce Y.
Submitted 01/05/19
I like Dr. Van Sice because he listens and takes his time. He also believes in trying other things first and only consider surgery as a last resort. His assistant was very nice also. All the staff there were extremely friendly.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Could not have been better. And when my health insurance company denied authorization for a particular test, it was resolved favorably as a result of his intervention. Definition of excellence.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Well trained physician, well trained support staff. I received positive medical diagnosis and sound treatment advice. I felt reassured about my injury and it's prognosis.
Jacques F.
Submitted 12/10/18
I want to thank everyone involved with handling the complexities of Workman’s Comp and the attention that you and your staff has exhibited. Can’t wait for the surgery to get back on the right track! Happy holidays!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great physician and wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/09/18
My visit could not have been better. Dr. Van Sice said "we will fix the problem you are experiencing".
Tom D.
Submitted 12/04/18
great customer service skills, very attentive, answered all questions. very thorough
Sean K.
Submitted 11/26/18
The entire staff was very professional.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/22/18
The always friendly and professional front office staff checked me in and Dr. Van Sice was thorough in reviewing my progress and in providing medical advice and guidance.
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Van Sice was great. The whole staff was friendly and welcoming and worked with me to find the best solution for my shoulder. Dr. Van Sice made a point to set things up in the best way for my insurance and timeline and I look forward to our surgery together!
Jeff P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Van Sice was great from start to finish. He explained all my options and then we moved forward to surgery and I couldn't be happier.
Troy H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Van Sice and everyone in the office is very personable and friendly; and Dr. Van Sice understands injured athletes and how to tend to their injuries while still allowing them to do what they love to do.
Ana Maria F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. van Sice was great. He was very thorough in his explanations and very confident in his assessment of my daughters’s knee. She is a soccer player and her goal is to get back on the field. He was very confident he can get her back healthy and strong. We felt comfortable with him and his staff!

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation