Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

219 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional
William R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very thorough explanation of findings.
Shula F.
Submitted 09/28/19
As always, I was treated in a very professional, compassionate, and supportive manner. The entire staff is wonderful. Hoping the surgery will go as well as everything else had up to this point. Thank you.
Joan K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent in every way. Wonderful staff and superb physician. Have utmost confidence in his knowledge and skills and wonderful communication skills. Makes you feel comfortable
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional, informed, timely, answered all questions pertinent to my issue.
Frances O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor
Juana O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great staff
John K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Good as always
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very good. Doctor spent the time to answer my questions and did not suggest any unnecessary tests.
Taylor P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good
Shelley W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very professional
Robert H.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was my first visit at this office and was referred by my doctor. Very professional staff highly recommended.
Leslie K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Satisfied with my results.
David D.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was treated with respect and dignity as always. I appreciate all that they did for me. Liam and Dr. Wade.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Perfect! They were efficient, courteous, & professional.
Roy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely friendly and very thorough along with being knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone
Morris T.
Submitted 09/10/19
All good. Dr. is great.
Helen G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always very caring and able to get an appointment when needed.
Shawn C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great bedside manner and very professional.
Gayle L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Van Sice and his PA. Liam include the patient in discussing options for treatments. The office is very nice, and the staff is very accommodating. This is the kind of practice all Physicians should aim for.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare