Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
My recovery from shoulder surgery went a lot smoother than I thought it would. All because he’s a great surgeon. Thank you!
T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional office and experience.
Randall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
I have had several surgeries in the pas, but never received the attention to detail that Dr Van Sice provides, he has also made my 15 year old son comfortable and calm explaining his surgery/recovery as well. The experience for follow up appointment is great there is never a long wait and it is a clean efficient office.
Kimberley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Wonderful staff, very clean office, great location. Caring doctor.
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Van Sice is an excellent surgeon. I am a 53 year old man and had to have surgery to repair a torn rotator cuff. He was very honest and personable and I am very pleased with my repaired shoulder.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
AS ALWAY'S, A VISTOR TO HIM OFFICE IS 100% PROFESSIONAL, HE AND HIS STAFF ONLY HAVE YOUR HEALTH ON THERE MINDS WHEN THERE WITH YOU, THERE NOT THINKING OF ANY OTHER PATIENT. I WILL ONLY USE DR. VAN SICE AND COMPANY FOR MY SERVICE'S NEEDED. HE TAKES CARE OF MY KNEE'S AND SHOULDER RIGHT NOW AND I VERY HAPPY. BOBBY GUGINO
Rosalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/18
Everyone in Dr Cice's office was efficient and friendly. I was very impressed with my first visit :)
Hans E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/18
All worked well and fast and remedy has worked to keep me from so far repeating the bursitis.
Kira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/18
They care about your time. They are quick, but thorough.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
You can still have a sports injury at 74. (Knee) One X-ray, One shot, fixed.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Van Sice and his staff were very professional. I was treated with courtesy and he listened to me first before he made his decisions. I did not have to wait as the appointment was right on time. Richard Seaberg, R S Architectural Partners, LLC.
Rima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Van Sice was absolutely fantastic. He was personable, polite, and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office I dealt with was pleasant and very helpful as well.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
I've been having right knee issues , Dr. Van Sice has been treating me for the last 6 months getting thru all my running and triathlon races and climbing mountains in Colorado. Thank you much!
Matt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
If I had to break my leg again, Dr. Van Sice and his staff are the only people I would trust to fix me. Best worst experience of my life. Professional courteous and friendly. I highly recomend!
Joshua K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
***** five star
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Everything was done right on schedule with no waiting time. Exam was professionally conducted and treatment administrated promptly. Completely satisfied with service and treatment.
Doreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Van Sice is wonderful. He is gentle and he explains everything to you, so that you totally understand. I will be using him when I have my surgery.
Dalena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
I want to share the happiness and gratification I continue to experience as a patient of Dr. Wade Van Sice. Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine is what every Medical Sports Medicine Office should be – excellent service, respectful staff, qualified and upbeat nurses, beyond brilliant doctor who treats the athlete with specific care. On my training for my third marathon where I got a knee/T-bone inflammation Dr. Van Sice brilliantly took care of me putting me safely back training in time to active a PR at Berlin Marathon – no less I had an amazing care on my marathon last year in Chicago where under his care I had a training/race free of injury. Today I am more orthopedically healthy at 43 as I was on 40. I am so happy of being a patient of Jupiter Orthopedics ad Sports medicine where I truly feel that I am in good hands. Professionalism builds trust and quality customer service heals beyond belief.
Jen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
I could not have asked for a better experience than with Dr. Van Sice. My recent tennis elbow surgery went very well. He is very informative, professional and pleasant. The office staff are very friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Van Sice.
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Great Dr., he tells you what you need and what to expect after surgery. So far all is going like he told me it would.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation