Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Great overall experience. Leading up to the surgery, he made sure all of my questions were answered, and described the operation in detail to make sure I was comfortable going in. Very knowledgeable and amazing attention to detail. Recovery was quick with no issues.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Wonderful physicians. Thorough and polite. Great bedside manners.
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Great care in a prompt time
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
I've known Dr. Van Sice for several years. Excellent doctor. Very tuned in to the patient. Excellent staff
Gina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Van Sice is an awesome physician and I would highly recommend him! His entire staff is very professional and always accessible as well.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Staff was friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Van Sice was very nice and thorough.
Max S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional. It was my first time visit at your office and was very impressed with your PA, nurse and office staff. The procedure was very well presented and done. Thank you!
Rosemary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Efficient knowledgeable equipped They even took me early
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Didn't have to wait long and Dr used a new needle. Everything went great.
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
The very best care from Dr. Vansice !!! His office personnel are absolutely wonderful and so caring. Thank you all for everything!!!
McKenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Professional and caring. I feel confident him and his associates will take good care of myself and their patients.
Geoff T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Could not have been a better experience. They were able to get me in within 2 days When I Arrived at office was greeted by 2 very pleasant ladies, filled out paper work and was taken in to see for preliminary work prior to seeing the doctor. I am almost pain free today. Thank you Dr. Van Sice
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Appointment set up was prompt and easy . Office staff were knowledgeable pleasant and efficient. Doctor Van Sice was excellent thorough compassionate knowledgeable and gave time and listened patiently. Excellence in all aspects of the visit.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
I am very satisfied with the care given to me by this office. Very thorough and informative with care and kindness.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
The office staff was very professional and friendly .Very short wait Dr Van Sice was very professional and I highly recommend
Walt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Informative, and concise. Hopefully the surgery goes as well (:
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Prompt and to the point. Referred me on to another specialist.
Earl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent service and very personable staff. Dr VanSice is very through with his examination and explanation for further treatment. I highly recommend his practice.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Appointment was on time, staff well organized and knowledgeable. Dr. Provide a solution and offered further assistance if needed.
Gordon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Great. As expected.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation