Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Nice open waiting area with full access to really considerate office staff. Seen very quickly upon arrival, xrays taken expertly with my comfort in mind. Dr Van Sice made an immediate appearance in my exam room, read x-rays and explained options simply and succinctly. In and out in about 30 ! Love it!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Staff very attentive, professional and friendly. Dr. Van Sice is wonderful. Cortisone injections in my knees were painless! Felt very comfortable and all questions answered.
Adrian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Relaxing and a good learning experience
Javier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Kind welcome and great information on how to keep moving forward with my recovery.
Greg V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
One of the most pleasant Dr.’s visits I’ve ever had. Great organization.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Went to Dr Van Sice for a second opinion when my daughter tore her ACL playing soccer. He explained her options and offered her the latest cutting edge technique for ACL repair. She is now 3 months post ACL repair surgery and doing well in rehab. Great office staff.
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Handsome PA and MD combo is very distracting! LoL Staff were all very nice.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Friendly, helpful, understanding, knowledgeable... A pleasure to meet the new Dr.
Ruben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. is very intelligent. Dr. Took his time diagnosing my condition and running some more tests to make sure I get the right treatment. Not much wait time. Was like 5 minute wait.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome
Irenne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent staff very helpful
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome staff!!
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I only had my injury yesterday at 3:00 in the afternoon, they got me in to see Dr. Van Sice at 9am this morning.
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
It was very thorough right from the office staff down to Dr. Van Sice who demonstrated an exceptional exam for my son.
Didier H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
It is not everyday that’s you talk to a medical team who lessons and take time to understand the patient feeling . Thank you all
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Van Sice and his team are excellent. They are always nice and extremely helpful. I am definitely recommending Dr. Van Sice and his team.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
As a new patient today I was taken care of promptly & diagnosed & treatment all in one visit. I highly recommend. Also got this appointment in less than a week.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Van Sice and Liam are top notch!! Listen intently and manage my medical needs with expertise and skill! Feel 100% confindent in this practice!
Dr.Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Great personal doctor and staff. Clean and professional. My wife is just as pleased.
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff is always extremely pleasant and everyone cares about how your feeling and healing. Always a great experience!

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation