Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

342 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. My visit was timely, and felt clean and safe. Dr Van Cise was great. He took his time and answered all my questions and concerns and after reviewing my exams began my treatment plan. Thank you all. Great experience
John H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Arrived for a 2:30 appt at 2:25. Got X-ray, consultation with Dr. Van Sice, cortazone shot and walked out the door at 2:44. Professional all the way! Wish my other Florida doctors were like Van Sice!
Amy R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Got an appointment right away after injuring my knee. Dr. Van Sice was great and very helpful. MRI and next appointment scheduled already.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very helpful and friendly office team and quick and thoughtful analysis of my issue with a clear course of action.
Armand S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Fantastic, little to no wait to be seen. X ray tech was great, very professional. Dr. McVicker was patient , answered all my questions and he asked the right questions. Very easy to talk too.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/02/21
The staff and Dr. Van Sice were very professional and efficient.
Marc A.
Submitted 02/02/21
It was clear cut and to the point. Given X-ray and told what to do next
John P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast efficient and enjoyable
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great personalized care from Dr. McVicker and the entire staff.
Gail P.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a wonderful experience because my severe knee pain disappeared after seeing Dr. Wade Van Sice. He and his staff was very professional and helpful .
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Yes . Very professional and helpful with the way they explained everything to me . They where able to provide excellent services. I would de recommend and return should I ever need to .
Keri E.
Submitted 01/07/21
After several years of constant pain while being I am finally pain-free thanks to the treatment devised by Dr. Van Sice.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/05/21
I love Zack
Ajay G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Excellent care! Timely. Fit me in last minute! Professional and caring!
Ann K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr took time to listen to my knee complaints and after xrays made a plan of action
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Van Sice diagnosed the problem right away, treated me, and also encouraged me to contact him if anything did not feel right. Professional office and pleasant experience.
Dominick D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I always feel I am getting excellent medical advice and treatment when I visit Dr. Van Sice. He performed a bicep tendon repair on me a few years ago and I’ve been extremely satisfied with the result. I highly recommend Dr. Van Sice.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Staff was very pleasant Dr Van Sice was thorough and caring
Gwendalyn P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Did not have to wait long PA was very thorough
William G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always promptly seen, professionally evaluated, and had good outcomes to my surgical needs.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport