Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

160 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 06/14/19
My experience this morning was excellent as always. You never feel rushed and everything is explained before a treatment of any kind is given. I highly recommend this practice.
Heather K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very personable
Kaye H.
Submitted 06/12/19
My second visit to Dr Vansice was consistent. Staff helpful knowledgeable and welcoming. He treats his patient as he would wanted to be treated. I will definitely recommend him. anytime.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly and efficient office . Excellent care of patients.
Timothy V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everything was first class from being promptly served by a staff of true professionals. Very glad I made the choice to see Dr. VS. He answered all of my questions and placed me on an appropriate plan of action for my knee....very satisfied.
Leonard O.
Submitted 06/07/19
We were able to see Dr. Van Sice quickly as my husband was in a lot of pain. Everyone in the office was very helpful and personable. Dr. Van Sice was thorough and professional, and we felt very well taken care of. An MRI was ordered and we will be returning shortly. High marks well deserved!
Robert V.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience with Dr Van Sice and his staff has been nothing short of fantastic. I would, an do, highly recommend him if your in need of an Orthopedic Physician
Linnea B.
Submitted 06/07/19
The Staff is Very kind & helpful. Dr. Van Sice is very skilled and has a great bed side manner.
Stephane B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional and friendly
Sophia F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Van Sice and his office staff are amazing!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Fast, efficient, friendly
Cody S.
Submitted 06/04/19
great
Mitchell B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent physician Had meniscus surgery and the treatment and care that I received was exceptional. Same is true in the follow-up office visits. Dr Van Sice is professional, friendly and confident in his work. I recommend him highly and have referred patients to him.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Friendly office staff. PA was thorough & friendly as well. Dr.Van Sice was informative efficient.
Tory B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Super helpful docs ! I would recommend Dr Wade and Liam to anyone . They were both fantastic.
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great experience start to finish. Courteous, professional staff. Knowledgeable and personable doctor. Went in with a problem and left with a solution. Very happy with the experience.
Deja G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent service and professionalism from scheduling to arriving at the office to consultation with Dr. Wade Van Sice. Thank you.
Dena A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent care as always
George B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Van Sice and everyone on his staff are incredible. They took what was one of the scariest situations of my life and made it my best medical experience ever. Everyone there is caring, compassionate and really really good at what they do. My daughter found Dr. Van Sice on google and I am forever grateful. If you are reading this review in search of an ortho/sports medicine doctor, I say stop searching and go see Dr. Van Sice. He is fantastic.
John P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fine

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation