Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

393 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAAS M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional and able to quickly address the problem.
MARCI W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great visit Great doctor Very straight forward with so much knowledge
Jonathan A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor Van cice was very informative and answered every and all questions regarding my son's shoulder injury.. Without a doubt he is The best Orthopedic doctor to go to!
MARY ANNE K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. McVicker and his staff were awesome! I almost wish something else was wrong with me so I could go back!
THOMAS A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Hip arthritis consult
XIAOYU Y.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience. Doctor Van Sice, his PA Will, and all the staffs were professional and friendly.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything went well. Treatment was completed Quickly with no problems!
CALVIN R.
Submitted 06/13/21
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great staff and doctors
MARIE VERONIQUE J.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was informative, the visit short with minimal wait.
ELAINE M.
Submitted 06/08/21
The blood drawn and PRP injected in my knee were virtually painless, and I hate needles
EVANNE C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Less painful
Matthew S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fantastic operation. I had meniscus surgery and it could not have gone better. The staff and Dr. van Sice were all top notch!
MARC S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Today I had my first visit. I was super-impressed by the staff, the P.A. and Dr. Sice.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great staff and doc.
GAIL D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent! I came in for a shot for my knee. My hip was bothering and he took a look at it and gave me a shot in my hip very accommodating. Thank you!
Gerald C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very pleased, efficient & effective.
Jon B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Van Sice is excellent. I’ve had the pleasure of knowing him for several years and he always takes his time with me, explains everything and most importantly makes me feel better!! Highly recommend him!!!
Andrew G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Extremely professional
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/30/21
Every time I go to see Dr Van Sice my experience is consistently exceptional, I am greeted by friendly, helpful staff and of course Dr Van Sice is an elite peer in orthopedics. Over the years I've trusted Dr Van Sice and its so relaxing and reassuring to know I have the best in the business helping me...

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar