Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HYEWON L.
Submitted 07/19/22
I can’t say about much doctor he only gave me shot. I still have pain I must wait. There is people in office, they are very kind and sweet a nurse asking me all the questions she was very warm when I repeated questions she made feel very relax after she bring me water. It was very good experiences!
Christine A.
Submitted 07/14/22
Curious
JACKIE H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very friendly
JULIE B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Office and medical staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Van Sice has an incredibly calming bedside manner. He is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him and his office if you are In need of orthopedic sports medicine.
George V.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/04/22
I was seen just shortly after my designated appointment time, so very short wait. I seem two other doctors for my issue, and felt that Dr. Van Sice got the real root of the problem and provided me with great care/treatment.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Good
ALLISON K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Attentive, nice atmosphere and staff, visit was quick and informative
JOSE L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always able to listen and excellent feedback
DAVID Y.
Submitted 06/07/22
I have nothing but great experiences with Dr. Van Sice and his staff. They go the extra mile to ensure that all my healthcare needs were met.
NELSON V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professionals, the doctor explain me what are my problem and the option I have to get better
JAMES D.
Submitted 06/02/22
It was fine
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very courteous
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 06/01/22
My husband and I think this office is great
EDWARD S.
Submitted 05/27/22
The doctor took his time with me and help me come up with a game plan to get back to running.
Elvys Q.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly staff and clean environment. Attended to me quickly and visit was efficient and professional.
DANA J.
Submitted 05/23/22
From start to finish everyone was pleasant. The good doctor was professional and personable. All good Thank you
ERIC E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent care and results. Never had to wait.
KAREN H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very happy with all of the services there for my knee.
FAROUK A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent care, Dr Wade was great and very helpful

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation