Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

292 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Staff is very thorough. Professional and good listeners. Pre appointment registration online forms to fill out prior to visit. Accepted my previous medical Info/notes etc. Took in office xrays. All good. Dr Van Sice and medical student in training were pleasant and asked questions. Which is nice instead of being talked at. Good listeners. Recommended Physical Therapy which I am a huge fan of. So all good. No surgery!
Dominique L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff. Liam and Dr. Van Sice have made knee surgery a breeze. I highly recommend Jupiter Orthopedics! Thank you for all that you do!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Van Sice answered all my questions and was very helpful. His PA is wonderful also. Friendly staff. Able to give me an appointment next day. I trust Dr. Van Sice and his staff.
Gail D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent service right from the start to the end. Grabby was very efficient. Doctor and assistant listen well and gave me plenty of time.
Christina J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional staff, courteous. Modern and clean facility. On site x-rays very convenient. Dr. Van Sice is very professional, knowledgeable and decisive. The payment for services rendered was surprisingly inexpensive and my husband and I left feeling reassured and hopeful. It’s nice to see that honesty and integrity is a big part of this practice.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/13/20
He was great!
Kerry D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Van Sice was very attentive and took the time to explain my issue. The office was very organized and polite. I’m glad I went to him for a second opinion.
Holly H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great office team -- professional, nice, organized -- no long wait. Very helpful. Excellent Dr - he spends time and explains clearly.
Peggy T.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Van Sise was very thorough and helpful. He has helped my husband for years and now me.
Anita D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Both Dr Sice and William Tison Pa-C are very experienced with impeccable bedside manners. They are always on time. I never had to wait more than 5 min. The Ladies at the front desk are very nice in person or on the phone. I would recommend their practice to anyone with knee issues.
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very competent and skilled treatment.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was very satisfied with my visit today. Dr. Sice and just assistant were very thorough!
Joshua G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very pleasant and professional! Made my first surgery experience easy and successful!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/22/20
efficient , great office staff
Randall A.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had major surgery for a full rotator tear, after 5 weeks I feel great! I had a surgery on my other shoulder with a different Doctor and took almost a year to feel good. Dr Van Sice is a great at what he does! You will be in good hands if you go to him.
Kira W.
Submitted 06/09/20
As usual, a great experience. Prompt, professional and the office staff is outstanding.
Paula T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Liam, the PA was very knowledgeable about the visco shot. No pain upon insertion. Explained what to expect afterwards and when to resume exercise. Hope after the 3 rounds I will experience positive results to play tennis.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/02/20
it was great as usual!
Louis H.
Submitted 05/28/20
This was my first time ever visiting a physician for any injuries. The office was very efficient in coordinating with one another and had zero wait time when I arrived. All staff members were knowledgeable when I asked questions related to my shoulder injury. Dr. Wade Van Sice's bed side manner were extraordinarily professional and he immediately pin-pointed the location of my injury. I would highly recommend coming here. And, will gladly return if needed.
Ryan M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very happy with Dr. Van Sice and his team! We are lucky to have them in our area.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare