Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

111 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Staff was friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Van Sice was very nice and thorough.
Max S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional. It was my first time visit at your office and was very impressed with your PA, nurse and office staff. The procedure was very well presented and done. Thank you!
Rosemary J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Efficient knowledgeable equipped They even took me early
Tom B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Didn't have to wait long and Dr used a new needle. Everything went great.
Robyn B.
Submitted 02/28/19
The very best care from Dr. Vansice !!! His office personnel are absolutely wonderful and so caring. Thank you all for everything!!!
McKenna C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Professional and caring. I feel confident him and his associates will take good care of myself and their patients.
Geoff T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Could not have been a better experience. They were able to get me in within 2 days When I Arrived at office was greeted by 2 very pleasant ladies, filled out paper work and was taken in to see for preliminary work prior to seeing the doctor. I am almost pain free today. Thank you Dr. Van Sice
John F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Appointment set up was prompt and easy . Office staff were knowledgeable pleasant and efficient. Doctor Van Sice was excellent thorough compassionate knowledgeable and gave time and listened patiently. Excellence in all aspects of the visit.
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I am very satisfied with the care given to me by this office. Very thorough and informative with care and kindness.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/02/19
The office staff was very professional and friendly .Very short wait Dr Van Sice was very professional and I highly recommend
Walt D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Informative, and concise. Hopefully the surgery goes as well (:
Karen H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Prompt and to the point. Referred me on to another specialist.
Earl B.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent service and very personable staff. Dr VanSice is very through with his examination and explanation for further treatment. I highly recommend his practice.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Appointment was on time, staff well organized and knowledgeable. Dr. Provide a solution and offered further assistance if needed.
Gordon W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great. As expected.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone in the office has been very nice and helpful. I will write more after surgery next week.
Rochelle K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Staff and Doctor very nice and accomodating.
Helen P.
Submitted 01/22/19
So happy I found them. Staff is great.
Darren F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always thoroughly explains everything and can answer any question that I come up with.
Stacy M.
Submitted 01/18/19
The office staff was warm and understanding and very professional. Dr Van Sice immediately took care of my issue that was misdiagnosed. He took the time to explain everything so I would understand the condition and symptoms and care. Excellent office overall. Would highly recommend to all.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation