Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

219 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome staff. Hoping I don’t have to see them often...But they were great!
Emiliano S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and accommodating
Scott W.
Submitted 11/08/19
One week after arthroscopic knee surgery I am able to easily walk a mile without pain. My highest rating on skill and professionalism.
Mark D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I have been very happy with Dr Van Sice and his staff.They are very courteous and responsive. Dr Van Sice spend the time to go over his evaluation and options .I needed an appointment yesterday and was given an appointment in an hour.I highly recommend Dr Van Sice and all his staff
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/06/19
After several visits...I highly reccomend them!! Very polite and knowledgeable!!
Mariama A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable and was very informative.
Rose G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Van Sice is terrific! Very knowledgeable and always interested in doing the best for his patients. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Barbara E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Office staff and doctor made the experience pleasant. All questions answered and felt well taken care of.
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Wonderful staff with great empathy for patients! Efficiently run office. Dr. Van Sice is exceptional with his calm demeanor, expert skills and an expert diagnostician.
Nadine N.
Submitted 10/25/19
All went well and all the staff were terrific
Tom A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was friendly and proficient very professional couldn’t have expected better medical service. Thank you.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always very professional and attentive.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great, satisfied with visit, and great friendly staff
Craig H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff, quality care.
Ellyn V.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience was awesome. Very professional from the front office to the x-ray techs. Both doctors were awesome.
Terry T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Van Sice is very knowledgeable and I continue to be a satisfied patient. I would recommend Dr Van Sice to anyone looking for “better than good” orthopedic care!
Evelyn J.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff was professional, courteous and helpful, and Dr. Van Sice was really detailed.
Scott W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Pre-op for knee surgery was very thorough and informative. All Physicians and staff are detail oriented and professional. I anticipate 'great success'.
Carlos U.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Van Sice is knowledgeable and has good bed side manners.
Denise V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Van Sice was thorough, knowledgeable and explained things clearly. Very impressed with the staff as well.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare