Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

516 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 516 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great surgery with Liam great on follow ups. BUT totally wrong that face masks not required such as yesterday 1/10/22 when I was one of 8-people in waiting room with a mask
CLYDE M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Surgery went well feeling great and office personal are awesome
MADELAINE S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Ok
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everything went well!
ROCHELLE H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone was nice! Thanks!
THOMAS D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good
GARY L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great service Wonderful
ANDREW G.
Submitted 12/25/21
Extremely thorough
AMBER W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Liam is very attentive and extremely knowledgeable! He took excellent care of me and explained everything!
DANIEL L.
Submitted 12/23/21
always a great experience!
MARK H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience with Dr. Van Sice and Liam beginning with original diagnosis, then through surgery. post-op visits and recovery. All of my questions and concerns have been addressed…the entire team has been responsive and helpful. Recovery is ahead of schedule Thank You!
BRYAN G.
Submitted 12/21/21
The best.
JOAN R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent advice
RICKMAN T.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff is knowledgeable, professional, personable, courteous, and efficient. I was checked in, preliminary diagnostics, and treatment options presented clearly and concisely in a way that was easily understood by a layperson without any delays.
HYEWON L.
Submitted 12/20/21
He is very knowledgeable and point out why I have pain who I can trust
RICHARD M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Straight forward and knowledgeable.
YASARE C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. McVicker expedited my knee surgery within a short period of time. Explained the process in detail. Answers his calls promptly.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Knowledgeable….. To the point…. Took me on time… Conservative…. What more does one want in a doctor?
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very professional easy to get in easy to make appointment and great follow up
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very caring

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
UnitedHealthcare