Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

189 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very professional
Robert H.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was my first visit at this office and was referred by my doctor. Very professional staff highly recommended.
Leslie K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Satisfied with my results.
David D.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was treated with respect and dignity as always. I appreciate all that they did for me. Liam and Dr. Wade.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Perfect! They were efficient, courteous, & professional.
Roy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely friendly and very thorough along with being knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone
Morris T.
Submitted 09/10/19
All good. Dr. is great.
Helen G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always very caring and able to get an appointment when needed.
Shawn C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great bedside manner and very professional.
Gayle L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Van Sice and his PA. Liam include the patient in discussing options for treatments. The office is very nice, and the staff is very accommodating. This is the kind of practice all Physicians should aim for.
Shula F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Van Sice is a wonderful doctor. He is patient, compassionate, and most of all very knowledgeable. He has helped me recover from injuries on more than one occasion. Highly recommend him as a doctor. In addition, his staff is excellent.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very experienced and caring doctor
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Van Sice explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions. He has a good bedside manner.
Adil A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional, great team. Super happy with the results after my knee surgery
Clinton P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Absolutely fantastic experience - one of the best medical practices I have been to in the United States. old stuff with very friendly and accommodating to my special needs and addressed my medical condition with ultimate professionalism. I'm very grateful.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr VanSice was very professional and is taking the time to reach out to my other drs to collaborate about my issue
Dominick A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very good communicator
Brett E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great experience. Very nice and knowledgeable staff and an efficient visit.
Wendy S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very helpful staff, on time appt, great advice, thank you!
Judith W.
Submitted 07/18/19
DOCTOR IS VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH PATIENTS

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare