Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Van Sice listened to my problem and answered all my questions.
Leon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good discussion by Dr Van Sice of my knee condition with conservative recommendations for treatment. Lots of information, no BS.
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very pleased with my outcome post surgery. Dr Van Sice is an excellent surgeon and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Van Sice.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Outstanding
Philip E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very very close to perfect
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Amazing experience. Thank you!!
Carlos U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Van Sice has an excellent reputation in the area. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in his office. I hope I will never need an orthopedic again but if I do I know where to go. Thank you
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Great
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional and courteous service. The staff is great and Dr. Van Sice really makes you feel that he truly cares.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. They take time with their patients. Five Stars says it all.
Pia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Thorough and professional
Pia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very understanding and helpful
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent diagnosis from these Doctors. They are very knowledgeable and sensitive . My knee injury has improved nearly completely. Great Doctors. Thank you so much
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Wade is a very accomplished knee surgeon, him and his assistant treated me kindly with the highest professionalism and they both have great bedside manner‘s . I would recommend them to anyone who had a knee injury I’m still in recovery but they are very attentive and they truly care about their patients. Highly recommended .
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Gifted consummate professional, consider myself blessed to have found Dr Van Sice, very highly recommend him
Corey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome staff. Hoping I don’t have to see them often...But they were great!
Emiliano S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and accommodating
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
One week after arthroscopic knee surgery I am able to easily walk a mile without pain. My highest rating on skill and professionalism.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation