Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIGIDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. McVicker was extremely informative. He took his time, explained every detail of my MRI and and all of my options.
ANTHONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Highly recommend this office. Doctors, nurses, and everyone else is extremely helpful and friendly. I did a lot of research before choosing this office so save yourself the hassle and come here.
CHASE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Van Sice and his staff are fantastic. Friendly and professional. I’m very pleased with our experience.
HAAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional and able to quickly address the problem.
MARCI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great visit Great doctor Very straight forward with so much knowledge
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor Van cice was very informative and answered every and all questions regarding my son's shoulder injury.. Without a doubt he is The best Orthopedic doctor to go to!
MARY ANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. McVicker and his staff were awesome! I almost wish something else was wrong with me so I could go back!
THOMAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Hip arthritis consult
XIAOYU Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience. Doctor Van Sice, his PA Will, and all the staffs were professional and friendly.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything went well. Treatment was completed Quickly with no problems!
CALVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great staff and doctors
MARIE VERONIQUE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
It was informative, the visit short with minimal wait.
ELAINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The blood drawn and PRP injected in my knee were virtually painless, and I hate needles
EVANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Less painful
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Fantastic operation. I had meniscus surgery and it could not have gone better. The staff and Dr. van Sice were all top notch!
MARC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Today I had my first visit. I was super-impressed by the staff, the P.A. and Dr. Sice.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great staff and doc.
GAIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent! I came in for a shot for my knee. My hip was bothering and he took a look at it and gave me a shot in my hip very accommodating. Thank you!
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very pleased, efficient & effective.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation