Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very helpful front desk and dr always answers all my questions. Good and easy experience.
ANTOINETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I was glad to have my issues finally addressed.
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Wade and his staff where supportive and professional.
LISA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Front desk staff was adequate. They did not overly impress me. Talked about personal matters while I was in the waiting room and could hear their conversation. But, they were not rude to the patients and did not ignore them upon entering or leaving. The doctor was nice. Seemed knowledgeable and professional. The one real thorn in This office is the girl who did my X-rays and my intake information. When asking me questions about my pain and when it’s better or worse, she got to The question,”is it more painful at night and affecting your sleep?” I eagerly said,” yes, yes , yes. Definitely! That’s definitely when the pain is the worst.” She stopped what she was doing, looked up and me and said, “you only need to say yes or no. You don’t need to repeat yourself, I’m not stupid.” It was at that moment I realized I was finding a new doctor.
MORIAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Wade Van Sice is the best!!! Extremely knowledgeable. He continues to spend his free time researching new technologies and information in his field. He is a perfectionist in every way, while maintaining a comfortable, easy going, and compassionate bed side manner. I’ve never felt in better hands!!
MICHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Had knee pain, did xrays and Drs checked. Had steroid shot. All is well
ALEXANDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Taken on time and everything very professional
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great doctor.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent- as always. Dr van Sice is fantastic!!!!!
AMBER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Appointment occured in a very timely fashion and Dr. Van Sice is always so kind and attentive. His staff is friendly and helpful!
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Van Sice seemed very knowledgeable and concerned about my knee injury. I trust him to help with my recovery.
ALISON S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Office and Dr. We’re very prompt and attentive to my needs.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I got an appointment right away. The staff were very welcoming. Dr. Van Sice was comforting and professional. I will return here for any orthopedic issues.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The Dr has excellent bedside manners and does not play around. No red tape - straight to the nut and bolts and he provided solutions!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly and professional.
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Quick appointment was made for me because of pain. Dr. VanSice was kind and concerned. Assistant was very helpful with x-rays. A diagnosis was made and options were given. Very good experience. Thanks to all.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
As with all my previous visits due to overestimating my fitness/abilities, Dr. Van Sice clearly explained my injury, treatment options, and expected outcomes. Office personnel were all friendly, helpful and caring. Highly recommend!
MARY ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent care, and expertise.
AINSLEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Van Sice was quick to diagnose my daughter and to provide her with the advice she needed.
GEORGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and above all professional

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Worker's Compensation