Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

440 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good experience with kind and professional staff and Doctor.
JOHN C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome made me feel I was in a professionals hands
CEDRIC A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
RICHARD M.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was taken care of
MARILYN R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fast and easy. Staff very good. I was very happy and pleased.
TASMINA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
MARY R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Every since I started going to Jupiter orthopedic and sports medicine I have been treated with the utmost respect. The staff is friendly, doctors are friendly and knowledgeable. That's why I go there is because of the atmosphere and the treatment I would recommend them to anyone.
BIBIANA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
The best of Dr Mcvecker he listen all my questions ,have a lot of patients ,he care about me and he is better honest. I’m so grateful to find him.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Overall very good but did not yet get clarity whether size of tear (above 1CM) can be tolerated without surgery. More importantly whether surgery is inevitable down the road.
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 10/02/21
Friendly efficient staff and doctormac answered all my questions regarding my condition to my satisfaction
GERALD C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great job!
TRACY M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Love Dr. McVicker!! I had a hip replacement surgery and was very nervous about the procedure… he is so calming and professional! I knew I was in good hands! I feel so much better and have no more hip pain! He is an excellent Dr. and I highly recommend him!!
THOMAS L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
HUNTER O.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable
OSCAR R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great office. All doctors are top notch and the front office staff is extremely responsive to patients. Recommend Jupiter Orthopedics to anyone
GERALDINE C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had a very good experience. I was made to feel @ ease & my condition was explained in detail.
ANDREA A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Van Sice is excellent and the office is efficiently run
JULIA R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very pleased, I able to schedule the appointment in a timely fashion. Very cordial staff and doctor.
DENISE R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Extremely friendly, professional, appointment was on time
JOAN R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Nice office. Friendly staff

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar