Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

281 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy V.
Submitted 09/15/20
When one is suffering from an injury with acute pain, it is hard to think of rehab and the thought of surgery, it all becomes very emotional. BUT< Dr. Van Sice was very deliberate and cautious in rectifying my knee issue without surgery. I am very grateful for his response to all questions I posed. A satisfied patient!
Lyneida D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great Staff!
Rafael R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Van Cise and his staff are wonderful! Always willing to go that extra mile.
Brian K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Staff was pleasant, and Dr. Van Sice is great at what he does... I am a repeat customer
Xiomara S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Office personnel is very friendly and helpful. I found Doctor Van Sice to be very professional and knowledgeable. PA Liam is very detailed in his explanations.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/08/20
On time and very thorough
Sheryl K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. VanSice office is friendly & efficient. I have never waited more than a few minutes & I am in & out quickly. I have 2 family members who also use Wade Van Sice. He is our go to for anything orthopedic!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent service
Peter F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Van Sise gave a thorough explanation of my condition and of where it was evident in the MRI. He also offered several treatment options that other orthos never mentioned.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Staff is very thorough. Professional and good listeners. Pre appointment registration online forms to fill out prior to visit. Accepted my previous medical Info/notes etc. Took in office xrays. All good. Dr Van Sice and medical student in training were pleasant and asked questions. Which is nice instead of being talked at. Good listeners. Recommended Physical Therapy which I am a huge fan of. So all good. No surgery!
Dominique L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff. Liam and Dr. Van Sice have made knee surgery a breeze. I highly recommend Jupiter Orthopedics! Thank you for all that you do!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Van Sice answered all my questions and was very helpful. His PA is wonderful also. Friendly staff. Able to give me an appointment next day. I trust Dr. Van Sice and his staff.
Gail D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent service right from the start to the end. Grabby was very efficient. Doctor and assistant listen well and gave me plenty of time.
Christina J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional staff, courteous. Modern and clean facility. On site x-rays very convenient. Dr. Van Sice is very professional, knowledgeable and decisive. The payment for services rendered was surprisingly inexpensive and my husband and I left feeling reassured and hopeful. It’s nice to see that honesty and integrity is a big part of this practice.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/13/20
He was great!
Kerry D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Van Sice was very attentive and took the time to explain my issue. The office was very organized and polite. I’m glad I went to him for a second opinion.
Holly H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great office team -- professional, nice, organized -- no long wait. Very helpful. Excellent Dr - he spends time and explains clearly.
Peggy T.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Van Sise was very thorough and helpful. He has helped my husband for years and now me.
Anita D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Both Dr Sice and William Tison Pa-C are very experienced with impeccable bedside manners. They are always on time. I never had to wait more than 5 min. The Ladies at the front desk are very nice in person or on the phone. I would recommend their practice to anyone with knee issues.
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very competent and skilled treatment.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare