Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

149 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great doctor, professional staff. Took care of my knee. It feels better already.
Donald F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Top level staff. Excellent care and very knowledgeable when I had questions and or concerns. Had a very fast recovery.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone is great, awesome staff, great care by all the doctors. Always an excellent experience by everyone. Highly recommend Dr Van Sice.
Angela C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Short wait time. Always greeted with a smile and empathy. In and out with all questions asked and answered!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The best !!
Mike G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent Doctor. Excellent staff.
Heidi P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleasant and flexible with my schedule
Helena O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful doctor. His staff is outstandingly friendly. He was very attentions and found out the reason for my pain...he gave me medication and orientation. It was a great surprise!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/16/19
The best of the best top of line treatment, incredible surgeon great PA Liam 100% care all the way. I am a 44 yr veteran critical care nurse so you can believe my experience with the office staff, the PA and the surgeon are all based on my ability to know who knows what and how things should run.Dr Van Sice knew I was in need of returning to work to help other Pts in need of my care and he made sure he took me in and expedited my care I was blessed beyond measure to have been taken by his staff, given an appointment, an MRI next day and within two days operated on. I highly recommend this entire group of people from the office up to the PA Liam and the surgeon. I say to every pt looking for help look no further and go with Dr Van Sice and his group of people. Top of the line. Thank you to all of you who had a hand in my incredible care Lizzie Howland Icu RN @ JMC
Mary H.
Submitted 06/14/19
My experience this morning was excellent as always. You never feel rushed and everything is explained before a treatment of any kind is given. I highly recommend this practice.
Heather K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very personable
Kaye H.
Submitted 06/12/19
My second visit to Dr Vansice was consistent. Staff helpful knowledgeable and welcoming. He treats his patient as he would wanted to be treated. I will definitely recommend him. anytime.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly and efficient office . Excellent care of patients.
Timothy V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everything was first class from being promptly served by a staff of true professionals. Very glad I made the choice to see Dr. VS. He answered all of my questions and placed me on an appropriate plan of action for my knee....very satisfied.
Leonard O.
Submitted 06/07/19
We were able to see Dr. Van Sice quickly as my husband was in a lot of pain. Everyone in the office was very helpful and personable. Dr. Van Sice was thorough and professional, and we felt very well taken care of. An MRI was ordered and we will be returning shortly. High marks well deserved!
Robert V.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience with Dr Van Sice and his staff has been nothing short of fantastic. I would, an do, highly recommend him if your in need of an Orthopedic Physician
Linnea B.
Submitted 06/07/19
The Staff is Very kind & helpful. Dr. Van Sice is very skilled and has a great bed side manner.
Stephane B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional and friendly
Sophia F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Van Sice and his office staff are amazing!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Fast, efficient, friendly

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation