Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

332 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Fast and easy
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. McVicker and his staff are awesome!!!
William G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Every aspect from scheduling to meeting with the doctor is very prompt and professional. The outcome of the surgical repairs has been exceptional which is most important.
Chris G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Fast response and availability
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 02/22/21
First time visit today for ongoing elbow pain. Received an injection. Very professional staff and informative.
Alberta P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Van Sice runs a great, Covid-clean and attractive office. My visit was friendly and efficient. I was attended to by two great medical professionals. Can't ask for more.
William R.
Submitted 02/16/21
One of the very best with swell trained staff that go out of their way to be helpful
Steven S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Friendly and professional.
James B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Easy Visit. Very smooth and the Nursing employees were efficient & friendly. The P.A. and Dr. Van Sice were very knowledgeable, personable and patient attentive. I would recommend them to anyone for an Orthopedic or Sports injury.
Kerry L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Friendly Office. I had a great experience with the whole team including Dr. Van Sice. I will be returning for treatments.
Matthew C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. My visit was timely, and felt clean and safe. Dr Van Cise was great. He took his time and answered all my questions and concerns and after reviewing my exams began my treatment plan. Thank you all. Great experience
John H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Arrived for a 2:30 appt at 2:25. Got X-ray, consultation with Dr. Van Sice, cortazone shot and walked out the door at 2:44. Professional all the way! Wish my other Florida doctors were like Van Sice!
Amy R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Got an appointment right away after injuring my knee. Dr. Van Sice was great and very helpful. MRI and next appointment scheduled already.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very helpful and friendly office team and quick and thoughtful analysis of my issue with a clear course of action.
Armand S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Fantastic, little to no wait to be seen. X ray tech was great, very professional. Dr. McVicker was patient , answered all my questions and he asked the right questions. Very easy to talk too.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/02/21
The staff and Dr. Van Sice were very professional and efficient.
Marc A.
Submitted 02/02/21
It was clear cut and to the point. Given X-ray and told what to do next
John P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast efficient and enjoyable
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great personalized care from Dr. McVicker and the entire staff.
Gail P.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a wonderful experience because my severe knee pain disappeared after seeing Dr. Wade Van Sice. He and his staff was very professional and helpful .

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport