Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

315 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast efficient and enjoyable
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great personalized care from Dr. McVicker and the entire staff.
Gail P.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was a wonderful experience because my severe knee pain disappeared after seeing Dr. Wade Van Sice. He and his staff was very professional and helpful .
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Yes . Very professional and helpful with the way they explained everything to me . They where able to provide excellent services. I would de recommend and return should I ever need to .
Keri E.
Submitted 01/07/21
After several years of constant pain while being I am finally pain-free thanks to the treatment devised by Dr. Van Sice.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/05/21
I love Zack
Ajay G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Excellent care! Timely. Fit me in last minute! Professional and caring!
Ann K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr took time to listen to my knee complaints and after xrays made a plan of action
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Van Sice diagnosed the problem right away, treated me, and also encouraged me to contact him if anything did not feel right. Professional office and pleasant experience.
Dominick D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I always feel I am getting excellent medical advice and treatment when I visit Dr. Van Sice. He performed a bicep tendon repair on me a few years ago and I’ve been extremely satisfied with the result. I highly recommend Dr. Van Sice.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Staff was very pleasant Dr Van Sice was thorough and caring
Gwendalyn P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Did not have to wait long PA was very thorough
William G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always promptly seen, professionally evaluated, and had good outcomes to my surgical needs.
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Professional, caring and experience-no one better!
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Van Sice Was very efficient in examining my knee. He did two procedures and I experienced noticeable relief from the three and a half months of pain that I experienced following surgery (by a different doctor).
Edwin G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Shoulder progressing nicely after rotator cuff repair! Thanks doc!
Brooke K.
Submitted 11/20/20
The staff was absolutely amazing and so nice. They made me feel so comfortable. Dr Sice was so kind and caring. He fixed me up in a couple of minutes. I was very impressed. Thank you so much Dr Sice for helping me with my elbow !!! You rock!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/16/20
I went to Dr. McVicker's for bursitis of the elbow. I just thought I could get it drained, but he explained the potential issues with that and why it was not recommended. Instead he gave alternative suggestions to helping it heal. I appreciated his honesty and thoroughness.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Pa LIEM Was terrific. Great “Bedside” manner. Good listener with great recommendations. Very satisfied with the outcome.
Graham W.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was really satisfied with my interaction with DR. McVicker. He took the time to listen and understand my problem, and then explain to me in language I could understand what my issue was and how it could be treated.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare