Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

160 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Van Sice and his PA. Liam include the patient in discussing options for treatments. The office is very nice, and the staff is very accommodating. This is the kind of practice all Physicians should aim for.
Shula F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Van Sice is a wonderful doctor. He is patient, compassionate, and most of all very knowledgeable. He has helped me recover from injuries on more than one occasion. Highly recommend him as a doctor. In addition, his staff is excellent.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very experienced and caring doctor
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Van Sice explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions. He has a good bedside manner.
Adil A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional, great team. Super happy with the results after my knee surgery
Clinton P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Absolutely fantastic experience - one of the best medical practices I have been to in the United States. old stuff with very friendly and accommodating to my special needs and addressed my medical condition with ultimate professionalism. I'm very grateful.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr VanSice was very professional and is taking the time to reach out to my other drs to collaborate about my issue
Dominick A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very good communicator
Brett E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great experience. Very nice and knowledgeable staff and an efficient visit.
Wendy S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very helpful staff, on time appt, great advice, thank you!
Judith W.
Submitted 07/18/19
DOCTOR IS VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH PATIENTS
Frank F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great doctor, professional staff. Took care of my knee. It feels better already.
Donald F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Top level staff. Excellent care and very knowledgeable when I had questions and or concerns. Had a very fast recovery.
Brian M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone is great, awesome staff, great care by all the doctors. Always an excellent experience by everyone. Highly recommend Dr Van Sice.
Angela C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Short wait time. Always greeted with a smile and empathy. In and out with all questions asked and answered!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The best !!
Mike G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent Doctor. Excellent staff.
Heidi P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleasant and flexible with my schedule
Helena O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful doctor. His staff is outstandingly friendly. He was very attentions and found out the reason for my pain...he gave me medication and orientation. It was a great surprise!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/16/19
The best of the best top of line treatment, incredible surgeon great PA Liam 100% care all the way. I am a 44 yr veteran critical care nurse so you can believe my experience with the office staff, the PA and the surgeon are all based on my ability to know who knows what and how things should run.Dr Van Sice knew I was in need of returning to work to help other Pts in need of my care and he made sure he took me in and expedited my care I was blessed beyond measure to have been taken by his staff, given an appointment, an MRI next day and within two days operated on. I highly recommend this entire group of people from the office up to the PA Liam and the surgeon. I say to every pt looking for help look no further and go with Dr Van Sice and his group of people. Top of the line. Thank you to all of you who had a hand in my incredible care Lizzie Howland Icu RN @ JMC

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation