Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

119 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth C.
Submitted 05/17/19
This is a well-run office full of helpful, friendly people. I see Dr. Van Sice for PRP shots which are administered quickly and painlessly. He also takes the time to advise me on state-of-the-art pain management therapies. I recommend him to my tennis friends and everyone I meet with knee issues.
Jason M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Van Sice has been great. Very dedicated.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Van Sice was very thorough.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Nice open waiting area with full access to really considerate office staff. Seen very quickly upon arrival, xrays taken expertly with my comfort in mind. Dr Van Sice made an immediate appearance in my exam room, read x-rays and explained options simply and succinctly. In and out in about 30 ! Love it!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Staff very attentive, professional and friendly. Dr. Van Sice is wonderful. Cortisone injections in my knees were painless! Felt very comfortable and all questions answered.
Adrian G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Relaxing and a good learning experience
Javier C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Kind welcome and great information on how to keep moving forward with my recovery.
Greg V.
Submitted 04/30/19
One of the most pleasant Dr.’s visits I’ve ever had. Great organization.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Went to Dr Van Sice for a second opinion when my daughter tore her ACL playing soccer. He explained her options and offered her the latest cutting edge technique for ACL repair. She is now 3 months post ACL repair surgery and doing well in rehab. Great office staff.
Monica T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Handsome PA and MD combo is very distracting! LoL Staff were all very nice.
Randy C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Friendly, helpful, understanding, knowledgeable... A pleasure to meet the new Dr.
Ruben A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. is very intelligent. Dr. Took his time diagnosing my condition and running some more tests to make sure I get the right treatment. Not much wait time. Was like 5 minute wait.
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome
Irenne F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent staff very helpful
Susan A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome staff!!
Allison M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I only had my injury yesterday at 3:00 in the afternoon, they got me in to see Dr. Van Sice at 9am this morning.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was very thorough right from the office staff down to Dr. Van Sice who demonstrated an exceptional exam for my son.
Didier H.
Submitted 04/02/19
It is not everyday that’s you talk to a medical team who lessons and take time to understand the patient feeling . Thank you all
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Van Sice and his team are excellent. They are always nice and extremely helpful. I am definitely recommending Dr. Van Sice and his team.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
As a new patient today I was taken care of promptly & diagnosed & treatment all in one visit. I highly recommend. Also got this appointment in less than a week.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation