Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

219 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice C.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctor is very personable and takes the time to explain everything. The office staff are welcoming and efficient.
Martin R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Pleasant and prompt
Terry G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Superb. Met with PA (Liam) today. We re-evaluated my elevated recovery and he spent time with me via MRI pictures to reexplain my procedure and it’s heeling process. Very professional and likable, even discussed continued exercises related to knee and life in general. Highly recommend Dr. Van Sice and his staff.
Ann K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Van Sice listened to my problem and answered all my questions.
Leon K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good discussion by Dr Van Sice of my knee condition with conservative recommendations for treatment. Lots of information, no BS.
Andrea L.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very pleased with my outcome post surgery. Dr Van Sice is an excellent surgeon and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Van Sice.
James S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Outstanding
Philip E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very very close to perfect
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Amazing experience. Thank you!!
Carlos U.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Van Sice has an excellent reputation in the area. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in his office. I hope I will never need an orthopedic again but if I do I know where to go. Thank you
David C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great
William M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional and courteous service. The staff is great and Dr. Van Sice really makes you feel that he truly cares.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. They take time with their patients. Five Stars says it all.
Pia M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Richard M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Thorough and professional
Pia M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent.
Eric M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very understanding and helpful
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent diagnosis from these Doctors. They are very knowledgeable and sensitive . My knee injury has improved nearly completely. Great Doctors. Thank you so much
Anita D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Wade is a very accomplished knee surgeon, him and his assistant treated me kindly with the highest professionalism and they both have great bedside manner‘s . I would recommend them to anyone who had a knee injury I’m still in recovery but they are very attentive and they truly care about their patients. Highly recommended .
Stephen W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Gifted consummate professional, consider myself blessed to have found Dr Van Sice, very highly recommend him

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare