Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

425 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had a very good experience. I was made to feel @ ease & my condition was explained in detail.
ANDREA A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Van Sice is excellent and the office is efficiently run
JULIA R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very pleased, I able to schedule the appointment in a timely fashion. Very cordial staff and doctor.
DENISE R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Extremely friendly, professional, appointment was on time
JOAN R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Nice office. Friendly staff
ANGELA R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sees you on time and always take the time to answer any questions you have. Liam is especially helpful and knowledgeable. He explains the recovery process in detail and sets expectations for the next visit.
DEBI L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
CARL W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Seen quickly. Took the time to answer my questions.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent, my appointment was exactly on time and the staff very professional!!
MARK W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Awesome physicians
TONYA O.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Mc Vicker and his staff are amazing and take your time with you and care about you they're not you're not just a patient your a person I would definitely recommend going to him if ever there is a need
LISA K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Van Sice and his staff were wonderful.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly & professional
BARRY C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Sice and his team are very professional and gave me excellent advice during my rehabilitation of my Achilles’ tendon injury. Thank you
Linda N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Van Sice is awesome and his entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Very positive experience overall.
TONI C.
Submitted 09/03/21
I would definitely recommend Dr MC Vicker he is so good at explaining everything so well. I appreciate the time he takes with me. He’s very sincere and so good at what he does.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Van Sice, and staff have provided the best care from start to finish. My left shoulder repair went well, physical therapy and pool exercise to get mobility. I am new. Thank you all for taking such good care of me.
RUTH R.
Submitted 09/01/21
The office staff, assistant, and Dr. McVickers were all very compassionate and sincere. They did X-rays in office and Dr. read them right away. I highly recommend
SHANNYN L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Superb
PAGE P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Scheduler was really good, front desk was great, nurse was fantastic and the PA, William Tison was excellent. Great experience at a practice that understands how important a high quality patient encounter is.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar