Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

292 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendalyn P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great staff all around. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
Dominick P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very Professional.
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/21/20
I am a runner and developed 2 stress fractures in my right ankle. I had been continuing to walk on the ankle unknowingly that I had the fractures. Once an MRI was obtained and the realization of not 1 but 2 stress fractures, I was seen immediately by Dr McVicker. To be honest, was hoping to see Dr Van Sice whom I had seen before but he was not available, so I was a little nervous seeing someone new but Dr McVicker was awesome. He took the time to discuss the plan and was extremely through w/ me. He had me laughing while I was walking out in my new "boot" accessory saying that it would look nice bedazzled! Dr Van Sice and Dr McVicker will be busy this season with all the referrals I will be sending their way! GREAT TEAM! The staff are always smiling and most helpful through this entire process!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Extremely thorough examination and discussion regarding differential diagnosis. Thoughtfully presented treatment plan with recommendations to follow up. I'm very satisfied with Dr McVicker's approach to my care.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr McVickers Is one of the most professional & compassionate doctors I’ve ever met. My operation was helped so much by his gentle touch. He was on “ my team” from the beginning & two weeks later I’m delighted with my progress. His staff is efficient, available and caring. The practice is well rounded with exceptional talent as well.
Doris E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. McVicker was very nice and informative.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/04/20
Professional. Answered my questions clearly and concise. Offered several options to treatment. I recommend Dr. Van Sice
Shane S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional and courteous his staff was wonderful also
Alexandra R.
Submitted 09/29/20
My first visit. Very professional and pleasant. Very much would recommend Dr. Van Sice.
Marco R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great work on my shoulder and it’s healing fast. Thank you!
Timothy V.
Submitted 09/15/20
When one is suffering from an injury with acute pain, it is hard to think of rehab and the thought of surgery, it all becomes very emotional. BUT< Dr. Van Sice was very deliberate and cautious in rectifying my knee issue without surgery. I am very grateful for his response to all questions I posed. A satisfied patient!
Lyneida D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great Staff!
Rafael R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Van Cise and his staff are wonderful! Always willing to go that extra mile.
Brian K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Staff was pleasant, and Dr. Van Sice is great at what he does... I am a repeat customer
Xiomara S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Office personnel is very friendly and helpful. I found Doctor Van Sice to be very professional and knowledgeable. PA Liam is very detailed in his explanations.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/08/20
On time and very thorough
Sheryl K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. VanSice office is friendly & efficient. I have never waited more than a few minutes & I am in & out quickly. I have 2 family members who also use Wade Van Sice. He is our go to for anything orthopedic!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent service
Peter F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Van Sise gave a thorough explanation of my condition and of where it was evident in the MRI. He also offered several treatment options that other orthos never mentioned.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare