Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

231 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LeRoy V.
Submitted 01/17/20
My PRP procedure was painless and quick
Vincent B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Quick and relatively painless. Everybody was very professional.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Staff was friendly and I was satisfied with the results of my visit.
Maureen W.
Submitted 01/06/20
My experience was extremely positive. I felt I was given a very good amount of time. I was also made fully aware in layman’s terms what my possible problem was and the different solutions. Love the attitude that we start with minimal measures and move forward if necessary.
James J.
Submitted 12/31/19
The staff is very friendly. When you call his office they actually answer the phone( no annoying automated system) and if they are helping other patients you leave a message and they actually call you back. I felt very well taken care of. It is a busy office and I never felt like they were rushing to get me out. I would recommend Dr. Van Sice his staff and PA to everyone needing orthopedic help
Christophe D.
Submitted 12/17/19
First class !
Ellen W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Van Sice is an exceptional doctor. His amazing knowledge of all aspects of orthopedics is so enlightening. He spends time with his patients and calmly explains all the whys and wherefores of what is able to be corrected in the least invasive way...if possible. I always recommend Dr. Van Sice to anyone who asks! He is a very competent doctor with a wonderful personality!
Ewa S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Easy to talk to easy to understand.
Joanna C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr an Sice did a great job aspirating the fluid from my knee. I would give it 5 stars except that he was visibly annoyed that i was resisting having the procedure done. I needed to be assured why putting a needle in my knee to remove fluid was the best choice today. Any way as usual he skillfully performed the procedure with very little discomfort.
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff was great! The physicians assistant wast really great! The Dr. Was great too!
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always the staff and doctors are most profession, friendly and helpful.
Joan G.
Submitted 12/09/19
The doctor is fabulous!!!
Janice C.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctor is very personable and takes the time to explain everything. The office staff are welcoming and efficient.
Martin R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Pleasant and prompt
Terry G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Superb. Met with PA (Liam) today. We re-evaluated my elevated recovery and he spent time with me via MRI pictures to reexplain my procedure and it’s heeling process. Very professional and likable, even discussed continued exercises related to knee and life in general. Highly recommend Dr. Van Sice and his staff.
Ann K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Van Sice listened to my problem and answered all my questions.
Leon K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good discussion by Dr Van Sice of my knee condition with conservative recommendations for treatment. Lots of information, no BS.
Andrea L.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very pleased with my outcome post surgery. Dr Van Sice is an excellent surgeon and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Van Sice.
James S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Outstanding
Philip E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very very close to perfect

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare