Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

49 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas J.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Van Sice repaired my quad tendon after a fall. He was extremely professional and the surgery went very well. After six months, I am well on my way to full recovery. My thanks to him and his staff.
Larry M.
Submitted 11/13/18
As always five star service!
Pat D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Appointment to evaluate my shoulder
Lorraine H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Van Sice was very " consice" , professional and attentive. I recommend him and is office staff highly, all who followed in his foot steps. I am grateful for seeking their advice!!! Thank you
Ron F.
Submitted 11/05/18
Wade was direct and clear on both diagnosis and treatment -including Rx, no load exercise plus physical therapy - and 6 days later my ruptured Achilles is much improved with no surgery in the path forward
Joe C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Van Sice and staff were all very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was great at explaining my issues in detail and all my options. Overall great experience!
Arline H.
Submitted 11/02/18
I have seen Dr. Van Sice three times each time I have walked away feeling that I have received great care. He listened to what I had to say and gave me several options. There was no waiting and everyone was very professional.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Van Sice is very professional and personable as well as his staff. I am comfortable knowing that he will be performing surgery on my ruptured bicep.
Scott M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent experience. I was seen in a very timely manner. Dr. Van Sice completed a very thorough examination and followed up after the visit. His first suggestion was a non-surgical option which seemed very conservative (especially for a surgeon). Hoping the non-surgical treatment works, but if not, I'm very confident in Dr. Van Sice if surgery is needed.
Jodi N.
Submitted 10/27/18
Best desk staff! I was highly impressed with how friendly and helpful they were.
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/16/18
I was grateful for the detailed explanation that he gave for my injury and the possible outcomes. I was also grateful that on several occasions he was able to fit me in to his schedule on the same day that I called for an appointment.
Ed D.
Submitted 10/14/18
I can’t say enough about how easy the whole experience was. I had a knee problem for years. The results have been as good as I could hope for. Low post op pain and quick recovery.
Andrew L.
Submitted 10/12/18
As a physician and surgeon, one gets a clear understanding of what counts and what is important in one’s own care. From every interaction with Dr. VanSice’s office and staff confidence is instilled. As to Dr. Van Sice, his examination, treatments offered, surgery and follow up are nothing short of excellent. I am genuinely grateful and appreciative of the overall excellence of his care over a complex course.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/10/18
My recovery from shoulder surgery went a lot smoother than I thought it would. All because he’s a great surgeon. Thank you!
T B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional office and experience.
Randall A.
Submitted 10/10/18
I have had several surgeries in the pas, but never received the attention to detail that Dr Van Sice provides, he has also made my 15 year old son comfortable and calm explaining his surgery/recovery as well. The experience for follow up appointment is great there is never a long wait and it is a clean efficient office.
Kimberley W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Wonderful staff, very clean office, great location. Caring doctor.
Dan S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Van Sice is an excellent surgeon. I am a 53 year old man and had to have surgery to repair a torn rotator cuff. He was very honest and personable and I am very pleased with my repaired shoulder.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 10/08/18
AS ALWAY'S, A VISTOR TO HIM OFFICE IS 100% PROFESSIONAL, HE AND HIS STAFF ONLY HAVE YOUR HEALTH ON THERE MINDS WHEN THERE WITH YOU, THERE NOT THINKING OF ANY OTHER PATIENT. I WILL ONLY USE DR. VAN SICE AND COMPANY FOR MY SERVICE'S NEEDED. HE TAKES CARE OF MY KNEE'S AND SHOULDER RIGHT NOW AND I VERY HAPPY. BOBBY GUGINO
Rosalie L.
Submitted 10/07/18
Everyone in Dr Cice's office was efficient and friendly. I was very impressed with my first visit :)

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare