Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

61 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacques F.
Submitted 12/10/18
I want to thank everyone involved with handling the complexities of Workman’s Comp and the attention that you and your staff has exhibited. Can’t wait for the surgery to get back on the right track! Happy holidays!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great physician and wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/09/18
My visit could not have been better. Dr. Van Sice said "we will fix the problem you are experiencing".
Tom D.
Submitted 12/04/18
great customer service skills, very attentive, answered all questions. very thorough
Sean K.
Submitted 11/26/18
The entire staff was very professional.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/22/18
The always friendly and professional front office staff checked me in and Dr. Van Sice was thorough in reviewing my progress and in providing medical advice and guidance.
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Van Sice was great. The whole staff was friendly and welcoming and worked with me to find the best solution for my shoulder. Dr. Van Sice made a point to set things up in the best way for my insurance and timeline and I look forward to our surgery together!
Jeff P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Van Sice was great from start to finish. He explained all my options and then we moved forward to surgery and I couldn't be happier.
Troy H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Van Sice and everyone in the office is very personable and friendly; and Dr. Van Sice understands injured athletes and how to tend to their injuries while still allowing them to do what they love to do.
Ana Maria F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. van Sice was great. He was very thorough in his explanations and very confident in his assessment of my daughters’s knee. She is a soccer player and her goal is to get back on the field. He was very confident he can get her back healthy and strong. We felt comfortable with him and his staff!
Joshua D.
Submitted 11/14/18
very helpful
Mary M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My daughter is an Under Armour All American Lacrosse player and tore her ACL. We were so lucky to find Dr Van Sice. 6 months post surgery she is headed to a full recovery and plans to play her senior season in the spring!
Thomas J.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Van Sice repaired my quad tendon after a fall. He was extremely professional and the surgery went very well. After six months, I am well on my way to full recovery. My thanks to him and his staff.
Larry M.
Submitted 11/13/18
As always five star service!
Pat D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Appointment to evaluate my shoulder
Lorraine H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Van Sice was very " consice" , professional and attentive. I recommend him and is office staff highly, all who followed in his foot steps. I am grateful for seeking their advice!!! Thank you
Ron F.
Submitted 11/05/18
Wade was direct and clear on both diagnosis and treatment -including Rx, no load exercise plus physical therapy - and 6 days later my ruptured Achilles is much improved with no surgery in the path forward
Joe C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Van Sice and staff were all very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was great at explaining my issues in detail and all my options. Overall great experience!
Arline H.
Submitted 11/02/18
I have seen Dr. Van Sice three times each time I have walked away feeling that I have received great care. He listened to what I had to say and gave me several options. There was no waiting and everyone was very professional.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Van Sice is very professional and personable as well as his staff. I am comfortable knowing that he will be performing surgery on my ruptured bicep.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Simply Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare