Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

342 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Friendly staff. Didn’t feel rushed with Doctor. He answered all my questions and went into detail to explain the procedure.
Hope C.
Submitted 03/30/21
I've been seeing Dr. McVicker for a knee problem. He's patiently listed to my complaints, ordered appropriate tests and developed a multi-pronged treatment plan which has greatly alleviated my pain. His staff is pleasant, attentive and helpful. I highly recommend this ortho practice.
Christian O.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Van Sice is the best!
William R.
Submitted 03/25/21
One of the most competent and carry surgeons— takes great pride in giving the best possible care and results!
Christopher O.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always on top of treatment goals and superb care for his patients. Excellent Orthopaedic Surgeon!
David P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent service
Michael C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Informing
Carol B.
Submitted 03/14/21
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Van Sice came highly recommended to me and I was more than satisfied with the treatment I received from him. He was spot on with my diagnosis and made great suggestions for a speedy recovery. Thank you!
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Quick,efficient
Cecilio F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Awesome
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Fast and easy
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. McVicker and his staff are awesome!!!
William G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Every aspect from scheduling to meeting with the doctor is very prompt and professional. The outcome of the surgical repairs has been exceptional which is most important.
Chris G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Fast response and availability
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 02/22/21
First time visit today for ongoing elbow pain. Received an injection. Very professional staff and informative.
Alberta P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Van Sice runs a great, Covid-clean and attractive office. My visit was friendly and efficient. I was attended to by two great medical professionals. Can't ask for more.
William R.
Submitted 02/16/21
One of the very best with swell trained staff that go out of their way to be helpful
Steven S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Friendly and professional.
James B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Easy Visit. Very smooth and the Nursing employees were efficient & friendly. The P.A. and Dr. Van Sice were very knowledgeable, personable and patient attentive. I would recommend them to anyone for an Orthopedic or Sports injury.
Kerry L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Friendly Office. I had a great experience with the whole team including Dr. Van Sice. I will be returning for treatments.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport