Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Jupiter, FL

516 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 516 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Van Sice is the kindest, most caring doctor. He listens and understands me as an active adult, not an old lady! ❤
MOIRA L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Routine
JOHN K.
Submitted 04/21/22
From front office staff to Procedures By Dr Van Sice it was an excellent experience. I highly recommend Dr Van Sice he is extremely knowledgeable and a phenomenal surgeon and a real person!
JOHN K.
Submitted 04/20/22
From the front office staff to the medical team it was a great experience! The doctor was thoroughly knowledgeable and spot on with his recommendations and procedures. I would not recommend any other knee specialist in our area other than Dr Van Sice!
BRYAN W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good , found out I'm just getting old
Katrina G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Efficient and friendly office staff as well as the doctor.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Easy to see and help you feel better
CHARLENE Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Had a Great experience. Every one Very courteous and informative and Friendly and Most important Professional.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Disappointed that I had to call twice and wait almost 3 weeks for critical test results on fluid drawn off my knee. It turned out to be significant news that changed my diagnosis. The PA who called me with the results did an amazing job explaining to things to me. I found both doctors I dealt with really not too interested in my leg issues. Not a great experience.
KRISTEN D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Van Sice and his PA Liam are great!!
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/01/22
I needed a bit more feedback on what I can do without hurting myself more. The MRI won’t be until next week if Dr Van Sice can get them to approve MRI
SHERYL W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good doctor and staff, friendly and thorough with care! Been going here for several years! Would highly recommend and have recommended to several friends
MATEO D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Required to see Dr. Van Sice as recommended by ER. We got quickly. Office staff is very good.
TEAGAN A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Extremely accommodating, patient with my daughter and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
HUDSON H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good
DANIEL F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Prompt conservative input and treatment. Pleased with the outcome of my visit.
SHARLEEN O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough and explained everything so I could understand
EVYMEL T.
Submitted 01/15/22
love the ability to schedule my appointments through the website
BARRY C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Perfect
JOSEPHINE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Office run very efficiently! Staff is pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. I was first seen by my doctor within 15 minutes. Liam, their PA, explained what he was going to do, treated my knee with an injection, and gave me instructions to follow. It’s a wonderful practice which I would highly recommend.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
UnitedHealthcare