Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

249 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britani C.
Submitted 04/04/20
I was recently in a motorcycle accident where I broke my clavicle. I was recommended to see Dr. Van Sice by a family member so I got connected with their office. Angie was fantastic in being clear about what I needed to do to upload my images and paperwork. Dr. Van Sice sat for a virtual consult with my and answered all of my questions without hesitancy, and remained patient with me. I am looking forward to working with him at our next appointment in the office! Would recommend to anyone who needs to see and orthopedic!
Martin H.
Submitted 04/03/20
I was a new patient. It didn't matter to Dr. Van Sice. He treated me as though I had been a patient for years. He read my MRI and treated me with intelligent care and genuine concern. His office staff was excellent, timely, and thorough. Nothing but great things to say about my experience.
Lew K.
Submitted 03/23/20
During Covit-19 lock down I fell on my boat, injuring my wrist. I called Sally Baldwin, who called Dr. Van Sice, who called me at home and invited me to his closed office for x ray and treatment. Sprained, not broken, He attached splint said I would recover in 5-7 days. Great bed-side manner, great guy. Thanks again, Lew Karrh
Carlos D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Friendly staff members. Efficient Informative
Erin W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Quick and efficient. Answered my questions I had.
Jose R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Top of the Line Doctor Van Sice truly put patients care first His assessment should be the first medical opinion.
Sheila P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly and thorough.
Nestor K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Starting with a courteous secretary concerned with my problem, making space for me in a crowded schedule, and ending with an extremely pleasant, competent and skilled physician, I couldn’t have a better experience.
Howard W.
Submitted 02/22/20
I was seen withing 10 min of my appointment, Everything was explained in detail, I received my PRP injection and have since improved greatly. I highly recommend Dr. Van Sice for athletic soft tissue and bone injuries. Howard Wexler, M.D.
Katerina K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Highly recommend doctor Van Sice and the professional staff. It’s rare now days to find a practice that respects the patient and their time. Thank you.
Brooke V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Quick and friendly
Marty R.
Submitted 02/10/20
One week post surgery , feeling great - great office staff and Dr Van Sice was great , explained pre and post what to expect , easy to talk to - great practice
Ann S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Had fluid in my right knee and arthritis also leaning in . Dr Van Sice drained knee and gave me a shot of cortisone and I was good to go play in a charity golf tournament
George K.
Submitted 02/02/20
The doctor was great as well as his staff . I would highly recommend him.
Debra R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great office. Great medical care.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful!
John C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Most professional, efficient, courteous, and timely consultation I have had, from the front desk up Dr Van Sice. Highly recommend this staff!
Justin C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everything about my surgery and follow up with Dr Van Sice exceeded my expectations. He exhibited excellent bedside manners and always made me feel comfortable.
Terry G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Had a little swelling from my meniscus operation. It was drained and taken care of with a steroid shot. In and out in 15 minutes. This OFFICE really knows what they’re doing.
Vincent B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Quick and relatively painless. Everybody was very professional.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare