Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

239 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Quick and friendly
Marty R.
Submitted 02/10/20
One week post surgery , feeling great - great office staff and Dr Van Sice was great , explained pre and post what to expect , easy to talk to - great practice
Ann S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Had fluid in my right knee and arthritis also leaning in . Dr Van Sice drained knee and gave me a shot of cortisone and I was good to go play in a charity golf tournament
George K.
Submitted 02/02/20
The doctor was great as well as his staff . I would highly recommend him.
Debra R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great office. Great medical care.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful!
John C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Most professional, efficient, courteous, and timely consultation I have had, from the front desk up Dr Van Sice. Highly recommend this staff!
Justin C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everything about my surgery and follow up with Dr Van Sice exceeded my expectations. He exhibited excellent bedside manners and always made me feel comfortable.
Terry G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Had a little swelling from my meniscus operation. It was drained and taken care of with a steroid shot. In and out in 15 minutes. This OFFICE really knows what they’re doing.
Vincent B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Quick and relatively painless. Everybody was very professional.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Staff was friendly and I was satisfied with the results of my visit.
Maureen W.
Submitted 01/06/20
My experience was extremely positive. I felt I was given a very good amount of time. I was also made fully aware in layman’s terms what my possible problem was and the different solutions. Love the attitude that we start with minimal measures and move forward if necessary.
James J.
Submitted 12/31/19
The staff is very friendly. When you call his office they actually answer the phone( no annoying automated system) and if they are helping other patients you leave a message and they actually call you back. I felt very well taken care of. It is a busy office and I never felt like they were rushing to get me out. I would recommend Dr. Van Sice his staff and PA to everyone needing orthopedic help
Christophe D.
Submitted 12/17/19
First class !
Ellen W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Van Sice is an exceptional doctor. His amazing knowledge of all aspects of orthopedics is so enlightening. He spends time with his patients and calmly explains all the whys and wherefores of what is able to be corrected in the least invasive way...if possible. I always recommend Dr. Van Sice to anyone who asks! He is a very competent doctor with a wonderful personality!
Ewa S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Easy to talk to easy to understand.
Joanna C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr an Sice did a great job aspirating the fluid from my knee. I would give it 5 stars except that he was visibly annoyed that i was resisting having the procedure done. I needed to be assured why putting a needle in my knee to remove fluid was the best choice today. Any way as usual he skillfully performed the procedure with very little discomfort.
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff was great! The physicians assistant wast really great! The Dr. Was great too!
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always the staff and doctors are most profession, friendly and helpful.
Joan G.
Submitted 12/09/19
The doctor is fabulous!!!

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare