Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

189 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was friendly and proficient very professional couldn’t have expected better medical service. Thank you.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always very professional and attentive.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great, satisfied with visit, and great friendly staff
Craig H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff, quality care.
Ellyn V.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience was awesome. Very professional from the front office to the x-ray techs. Both doctors were awesome.
Terry T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Van Sice is very knowledgeable and I continue to be a satisfied patient. I would recommend Dr Van Sice to anyone looking for “better than good” orthopedic care!
Evelyn J.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff was professional, courteous and helpful, and Dr. Van Sice was really detailed.
Scott W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Pre-op for knee surgery was very thorough and informative. All Physicians and staff are detail oriented and professional. I anticipate 'great success'.
Carlos U.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Van Sice is knowledgeable and has good bed side manners.
Denise V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Van Sice was thorough, knowledgeable and explained things clearly. Very impressed with the staff as well.
David T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional
William R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very thorough explanation of findings.
Shula F.
Submitted 09/28/19
As always, I was treated in a very professional, compassionate, and supportive manner. The entire staff is wonderful. Hoping the surgery will go as well as everything else had up to this point. Thank you.
Joan K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent in every way. Wonderful staff and superb physician. Have utmost confidence in his knowledge and skills and wonderful communication skills. Makes you feel comfortable
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional, informed, timely, answered all questions pertinent to my issue.
Frances O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor
Juana O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great staff
John K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Good as always
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very good. Doctor spent the time to answer my questions and did not suggest any unnecessary tests.
Taylor P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
Automobile Insurance
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Rockport
Simply Healthcare