Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

393 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILIP M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Got appointment on short notice attentive diagnosis and script for MRI
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Check in was quick and efficient. There was no wait time. Diagnoses was explained thoroughly. Very pleased with Dr. McVicker. Entire staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Never kept waiting. After I was checked in, I went right back, straight to x-rays and then doctor came in. Great experience, doctor seems very knowledgeable about all aspects of my issues.
NORMAN T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great advice was given. Thanks to all.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience has always been really great at Dr Van Sice! His office staff is very nice and efficient!
SCOTT L.
Submitted 07/24/21
I had a great visit with Dr. VanSice and his team. very professional and as important very caring for my medical condition.
CONCETTA P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 07/22/21
I am an ARNP and 4 weeks post-op ACL repair… My physical therapist can’t believe how far ahead of the game I am! Unfortunately I fell last weekend and went straight down on the bad knee! Called the doctors office for advice and his incredibly polite staff gave me an appt the very next day! Fortunately everything was fine with the graft. The office runs like a well oiled machine and the surgeon is second to none. Do not trust your ability to walk with anyone else!
THOMAS L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Van Sice did My shoulder surgery and I couldn't be more happy. A wonderful experience from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to recommend this surgeon to my family and friends. If your looking for the very best results, Dr Van Sice is your man.
GAIL D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Mc Vickers was attentive to my problems and very understanding. All the staff are very professional and very helpful. My appointment from beginning to end went very smoothly.
LINDA W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Could not be more pleased with dr. McVicker. A wonderful surgeon and caring individual.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Went by word of mouth from a friend. And it was a great experience.
BERNARD S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very personable. Answered all of our questions.
CHRISTOPHER L.
Submitted 07/10/21
As always, the care from Dr. Van Sice and his team was phenomenal
RICHARD W.
Submitted 06/29/21
William, the PA, is very understanding and empathetic and helped out and Dr. Van Cise is obviously very knowledgeable and l, we feel, steered us in the correct direction for my case
GREG B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience unlike other practices I’ve been
MARK T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Efficient, courteous, and effective.
BRIGIDA B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. McVicker was extremely informative. He took his time, explained every detail of my MRI and and all of my options.
ANTHONY B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Highly recommend this office. Doctors, nurses, and everyone else is extremely helpful and friendly. I did a lot of research before choosing this office so save yourself the hassle and come here.
CHASE F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Van Sice and his staff are fantastic. Friendly and professional. I’m very pleased with our experience.

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar