Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jupiter, FL

473 total reviews

Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Went in limping came out running !! Very professional .Highly recommend!!
JOANNE M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Mcvicker was very profession and reasuring.
SANDRA L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional
KEN B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. McVicker is excellent. Spent time speaking to me about my situation, asking questions and then explaining his diagnosis in a clear way. I strongly recommend him.
LINDA G.
Submitted 11/25/21
The best
SHARON M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very thorough and professional. Dr McVicker was great!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful
MARGARET T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional, not a long wait and explained in layman’s terms.
VANESSA C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Fast and friendly
VINCENT C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional timely and complete
DAVID S.
Submitted 11/17/21
D
MONICA R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Timely, personable and attentive. Office staff is great too!
GAIL R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
RICHARD D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent doctor. The whole process was easy and efficient. Although I hope to not see him soon. This is my guy.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough and personable. Clean office and great staff.
ELIANA G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent the best doctor
RAMONA F.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was seen shortly after arriving. Dr. McVicker was able to determine the source of my pain, and offered treatment right away. He said I should expect relief within a few days!
JANE M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Exceptional coordination between office, technicians and surgeon. Time is taken to ask questions, listen to patient, thoroughly explain answers. Top notch!

Services

Insurance

At Jupiter Orthopedic we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to see how we can help. Patient financing available through CareCredit. We accept Health Savings Account (HSA) credit cards, American Express, Mastercard and Visa as methods of payments. **Self-pay packages are available.

Aetna
AvMed
Beechstreet
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Care Credit
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Golden Rule
Great West
Humana
Medicare B
MedIncrease
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS